More Than
a Man

The Liberated Lover

Get started now

Do you long for more closeness, intimacy and connection?

Do you want not only better, but also more satisfying sex?

You want a satisfied well fucked woman by your side?

Are you ready to rediscover your sexual diversity in a holistic way?

Then we would like to welcome you to:

"MORE THAN A MAN - THE LIBERATED LOVER" 

A path to your authentic masculine vitality. 

DEVELOP SEXUAL SKILLS THAT WILL MAKE YOU AN INCREDIBLE LOVER.

Live more freely, self-confidently and happily. With yourself and in your relationships.

"MORE THAN A MAN - THE LIBERATED LOVER" ...

...is the only German-language online training that combines customized video training in 27 video units with life coaching and transformative group processes. 

3 months

START ON MARCH 10, 2024

A new module is activated every Sunday.

Live Wednesdays (& two Mondays) from 7pm to 9pm:

Wed 13.03. Warm Welcome Iva
Wed 20.03. Guest lecturer Didi
Wed 27.03. Q&A Iva
Wed 03.04. Men circle Sebastian
Wed 10.04. Q&A Iva
Wed 17.04. Guest lecturer Matt
Mon 22.04. Men circle Sebastian
Mon 29.04. Q&A Iva
Wed 08.05. Guest lecturer Felix
Wed 15.05. Q&A Iva
Wed 22.05. Men circle Sebastian
Wed 29.05. Closing circle Iva

"MORE THAN A MAN - THE LIBERATED LOVER"

This three-month masterclass will help you to... 

  • take your love life and your entire view of SEXUALITY to a NEW LEVEL 

  • Having a satisfied woman by your side 

  • knowing WHAT YOU WANT and HOW TO GET IT 

  • to ignite new energy that affects all areas of life (relationships, family, business) 

  • to be uninhibited, excited, unrestrained and adventurous 

  • have more enthusiasm, curiosity and self-confidence during sex 

  • COURAGE, CLARITY & the right INNER ADJUSTMENT for mind blowing sex 

Iva Samina

Author, sex coach and bodyworker Iva Samina has made it her mission to make every man a freer and happier lover. Because as a woman and sex therapist, Iva knows what makes women happy. An authentic, powerful, self-confident man who celebrates life and masters a technique or two.

More about Iva

Iva draws on many years of experience with thousands of customers.

More than a man...

... is an online training course. You will receive 27 video tutorials with clear accompanying material.

Week after week, we guide you through all the necessary steps in a DETAILED TRAINING to build a foundation on which you can build your WHOLE LIFE. 

The video course consists of 12 modules. 

In three months you will learn the SEXUAL BASICS for an ECSTATIC (LOVE) LIFE: 

RECONNECTION - STRESS MANAGEMENT - SELF-LOVE - INTENTION - MOVEMENT - BREATHING - FOCUS - ANATOMY - ENERGY - MINDFULNESS - BODYWORK -

 

Every other week there is a 90 MINUTE LIFE Q&A SESSION with Iva herself. Here you have the opportunity to share your experiences and ask in-depth questions. 

Once a month, you can look forward to a two-hour men's circle with Christian, where you can discuss common challenges, experiences and solutions among MEN. Motivation and development progress increase enormously when you are in the same boat with like-minded people and aiming for the same goal. 

The training is rounded off once a month by a GUEST DOCTOR who provides you with further practical tools for your SEXUAL POTENTIAL in 120 minutes. 

You can expect...

.... two-year access to the online material. You can resume the course at any time, repeat it and complete it at your own pace, step by step, as it feels right for you.

Module 1

Do you still have to get it for her, or are you already in love? Wanting to be effective is an obstacle when it comes to the most emotional thing in the world.
So let's take a look together at where you stand with sexual contact.

Module 2

Are you aware that your pleasure belongs to you and is not dependent on the outside world? An intense, pleasurable body experience makes your whole life hotter. So become a sensual expert for yourself here.

Module 3

The best piece is often rigid with fear and stress due to pornographic ideals, self-criticism and performance thinking. Yet women sense subtle differences and prefer a soft penis that vibrates with life. So turn it into a celebrated love organ.

Module 4

The big fucker and stallion gives his willing mare one screaming orgasm after another. This kind of head cinema creates fear of failure and alienates both partners from each other. Instead, be happy and learn unintentional ecstasy.

Module 5

Standard: Pushing, out and in. Is that all there is to it? There's more! The vagina is a 360-degree panorama full of erogenous zones. So swing your hips for multidimensional stimulation!

Module 6

Breathing deeply and consciously - this is the only way you can surrender to the moment and make love with your partner. Learn the excited and relaxed breathing technique here.

Module 7

Vaginal nerve endings in Sleeping Beauty slumber and armies of pleasure points in the female abdomen. Find out everything you need to know as Prince Charming here.

Module 8

Whether flaccid or tense - the condition of your roots determines how energy flows into your body. In order to enjoy a dreamlike and long-lasting pleasure rush, make the inside of your pelvis accessible.

Module 9

Are you still cramping or are you already living? Learned attitudes such as fear or guilt close off inner spaces of lust and love. So learn to allow yourself to be ashamed of pleasure and to embrace what you like.

Module 10

Is your goal getting in the way of sex? If your partner doesn't feel seen and connected to you during lovemaking, you won't produce any satisfaction. Here you get the complete basis for mutually fulfilling sex.

Module 11

There is a play of forces to be discovered not only in the Mystery Woman, but also in you. You cannot control and master all of them. But if you can creatively navigate unknown waters, you are her "Oh captain, my captain".

Module 12

You have pushed boundaries, dived deep and gone where thousands of other men have not gone before you. Congratulations! Let us celebrate you - let us take another look at you!

Guest contributions

Dietmar Liebold

Dietmar Liebold is co-director of the Bodywork Center in Zurich.

He leads courses on tantric massage, sexological bodywork, sexological body therapy and somatic sexual counseling.

In his practice, he uses touch, breathing, movement and communication to help people connect more strongly with themselves and their bodies.

Felix Falkenhahn

Felix Falkenhahn has been researching the human body and the natural principles of healing for 25 years. He works as a non-medical practitioner, body and Gestalt therapist, coach and teacher in the areas of breath and body awareness, relationships and men's work.

One of his main focuses is the conscious activation of our inherent visionary body intelligence and the dancer within us, which allows us to live and manifest our wildest and most beautiful qualities and dreams. One of the things that moves him about being a man is strengthening and rediscovering masculine qualities beyond male and cultural stereotypes.

Sebastian Hofer

Sebastian Hofer is a photographer and aspiring alternative practitioner for psychotherapy with a focus on body and trauma therapy from Hamburg. In various formats, Sebastian offers men the opportunity to take off their masks and armor and thus enter into a non-competitive, nurturing and trusting connection with themselves and others.

Together with you, he wants to develop a new understanding of being a man that replaces the traditional male image and enables you to discover your very own form of masculinity. In addition to his training in Gestalt therapy and Somatic Experiencing, he draws on years of self-experience with expanded states of consciousness and all kinds of movement practice.

Matthias Schwenteck

Matthias Schwenteck is trained in Sacred Sexuality and Tantra and has been working with various healing modalities as well as counseling, guided meditation and bodywork for over 20 years. His sessions and teachings are based on trauma research and neurophysiology.

Matthias developed the "Somatic consent engagement system" in 2019 and dedicates his life to guiding thousands of people through these evolutionary times.

He does this in various formats: from training courses for teachers and practitioners. Right through to workshops for couples and individual sessions.

Book a course now

Eur 699,-

Book now

Mini course

(for the small thaler)

EUR 499,-

With the mini course you get all 27 video tutorials with hand outs to get started right away. You can start at any time and get all the tools and information you need. The mini course is for men with discipline and stamina who can stick with it on their own and for those who need to be more flexible.

Book now

Live Coaching, Men Circle and
Guest contributions are not included.

You can upgrade to the coaching course at any time by paying the corresponding surcharge if you need more motivation and support or if something has changed in your life situation. Simply send us an email and your previous purchase will be offset against the price. You can then join us at the start of the next round.

About Iva

Iva is a systemic social therapist, coach, author, bodyworker, naturopath, birth preparer and doula. Her story is wild, adventurous and anything but straightforward. As a very young mother of three, she lived in many different places and in different relationships, family constellations and life models. It was a challenging time. But it was from this vivid world of experience that she drew her passion for existential questions: "Is there a status quo and where are the limits of what is possible?"

Iva's love of researching, experimenting and playing made her an open-minded free spirit for a wide variety of people and life plans. Through her diverse challenges, she was able to grow beyond herself, slip into different perspectives and learn methods that she can now pass on to many other people.

Her know-how consists of the philosophy of Tao, the teachings of Yoga, Trantra, Sexological Bodywork, Kink, systemic coaching and integrative therapy. Her passion is to support people to regain their self-determination and power by finding new ways to their authentic sensual expression. For 10 years she has accompanied thousands of people into a new body awareness and a freer sexuality.

"At some point in my old life, I realized that I wasn't happy and that I couldn't go on like this. I knew that something had to change at my core. In my search, I realized that my sensuality and sexuality play a crucial role in my sense of freedom and happiness. This realization was a gift that I want to pass on. Confidence in ourselves, our bodies and our relationships. Shining myself and letting other people shine is my destiny."

 "In my workshops, I have learned that many men are not completely happy with themselves and their relationship and are not sexually fulfilled. Some lack energy, others lack drive and many consume sex without awareness like a substance. But if we realize that something is wrong, change is possible at any time. Fortunately, I have been able to accompany many miraculous transformation processes in which men have (once again) become who they can be. Free, self-confident, happy, loving and powerful. Because nourishing and fulfilling sex can be learned. Like a language or an instrument. The masterclass 'More than a man - The liberated lover' is aimed at all men who want to discover a new way of being a man, have a fulfilled woman at their side and develop more inner peace, self-love and self-confidence. It is a path to your authentic male vitality."

Iva Samina

To the online store

References

FAQs

Can I also do the course if I am single?

You can of course also do the course as a single person. Many men reported greater self-confidence, more self-acceptance and self-love as well as a more fulfilling life experience. "More than a man" is a relationship booster and has a positive effect on all kinds of relationships. Be it the relationship with yourself, nature, your fellow human beings or your partner. Every relationship will benefit from your personal journey and development and become more harmonious and intense. And who knows, maybe you won't be single for long after this course... 😉

How will the course affect my sex life?

Your sex life will be transformed into a pleasure-filled adventure with intense moments of encounter. You will be more present, more ecstatic and more powerful. You will develop a completely new perspective on lovemaking and have a satisfied woman by your side. Most course participants report an increased connection to themselves and the feeling of "finally having arrived at themselves again".

What if I can't be there for a live call?

If you miss a live call, that's no problem. Every call is recorded and made available to you afterwards. You can repeat the call at any time and contact the Telegram group or your coaches by email if you have any questions. We will always help you.

Why does one course cost more?

With the mini course you get all 27 video tutorials with hand outs to get started right away. The Maxi course for €699 also includes live coaching and men's circle sessions. There are also live contributions from guest instructors and a Telegram group where you can exchange ideas, inspiration and motivation with other men. The shared group experience has been very transformative for many of our participants. A safe place where they could communicate and release their worries, fears and experiences. Together, they were inspired, motivated and found new ways to step further into their power.

What is the advantage of booking the course for €699?

The maxi course for 699€ offers you the personal exchange with other men and coaches. You will not have the feeling of being alone on your path, but will always feel connected and supported by the group. For our participants it is motivating, meaningful and transformative. They have a greater commitment and more discipline. In fact, for many men, sharing a safe space with other men on a regular basis, showing themselves in all their vulnerability and being seen is one of the best experiences. It is a very powerful space. The guest lecturers also find it a great enrichment. If you are unsure, you can also contact Iva at any time.

Will my sexuality change for the better?

Take a look at our testimonials. The program was life-changing for them! What many people don't know. A fulfilled sexuality is a cornerstone for a joyful life. The participants not only changed their love life positively, but also many other areas of their lives. Because everything in life is about relationships and these are intensified. In the end, however, it is always your own intention and responsibility to get involved in the course and allow yourself to be transformed. The more you put in, the more you get out.

EN

More Than
a Man

The Liberated Lover

Jetzt loslegen

Sehnst du dich nach mehr Nähe, Intimität und Verbundenheit?

Möchtest du nicht nur besseren, sondern auch befriedigenderen Sex?

Du willst eine zufriedene well fucked Frau an deiner Seite?

Du bist bereit deine sexuelle Vielfalt ganzheitlich neu für dich zu entdecken?

Dann heißen wir dich herzlich willkommen zu:

„MORE THAN A MAN – THE LIBERATED LOVER“ 

Ein Weg in deine authentische männliche Lebendigkeit. 

ENTWICKLE SEXUELLE FÄHIGKEITEN, DIE DICH ZU EINEM UNGLAUBLICHEN LIEBHABER MACHEN.

Lebe freier, selbstbewusster und glücklicher. Mit dir selbst und in deinen Beziehungen.

„MORE THAN A MAN – THE LIBERATED LOVER“ …

…ist das einzige deutschsprachige Online Training, das ein maßgeschneidertes Videotraining in 27 Videoeinheiten mit Life Coaching und transformativen Gruppenprozessen verbindet. 

3 Monate

START AM 10. MÄRZ 2024

Jeden weiteren Sonntag wird ein neues Modul freigeschaltet.

Live Mittwochs (& zwei mal Montags) immer von 19-21 Uhr:

Mi 13.03. Warm Welcome Iva
Mi 20.03. Gast Dozent Didi
Mi 27.03. Q&A Iva
Mi 03.04. Men circle Sebastian
Mi 10.04. Q&A Iva
Mi 17.04. Gast Dozent Matt
Mo 22.04. Men circle Sebastian
Mo 29.04. Q&A Iva
Mi 08.05. Gast Dozent Felix
Mi 15.05. Q&A Iva
Mi 22.05. Men circle Sebastian
Mi 29.05. Closing circle Iva

“MORE THAN A MAN – THE LIBERATED LOVER”

Diese dreimonatige Masterclass unterstützt dich dabei… 

  • dein Liebesleben und deine gesamte Sicht auf SEXUALITÄT auf ein NEUES LEVEL zu bringen 

  • eine zufriedene Frau an deiner Seite zu haben 

  • zu wissen WAS DU WILLST und WIE DU ES BEKOMMST 

  • neue Energie zu entfachen, die sich auf alle Lebensbereiche (Beziehungen, Familie, Business) auswirkt 

  • hemmungslos, erregt, UNAUFHALTSAM und abenteuerlustig zu sein 

  • mehr Enthusiasmus, Neugierde und Selbstbewusstsein beim Sex zu haben 

  • MUT, KLARHEIT & die richtige INNERE EINSTELLUNG für mind blowing Sex 

Iva Samina

Buchautorin, Sexcoach und Bodyworkerin Iva Samina hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, jeden Mann zu einem freieren und glücklicheren Liebhaber zu machen. Denn als Frau und Sexualtherapeutin weiß Iva was Frauen glücklich macht. Ein authentischer, kraftvoller, selbstbewusster Mann, der das Leben zelebriert und die ein- oder andere Technik beherrscht.

Mehr über Iva

Iva schöpft aus langjähriger Erfahrung mit tausenden Kunden.

More than a man...

… ist ein Online Training. Du bekommst 27 Videoanleitungen mit anschaulichem Begleitmaterial.

Woche für Woche leiten wir dich in einem DETAILLIERTEN TRAINING durch alle notwendigen Schritte, um ein Fundament zu errichten, auf das Du dein GESAMTES LEBEN bauen kannst. 

Der Video-Kurs setzt sich aus 12 Modulen zusammen. 

In drei Monaten werden dir die SEXUELLEN GRUNDLAGEN für ein EKSTATISCHES (LIEBES)LEBEN vermittelt: 

RÜCKVERBINDUNG • STRESSBEWÄLTIGUNG • SELBSTLIEBE • INTENTION • BEWEGUNG • ATMUNG • FOKUS • ANATOMIE • ENERGIE • ACHTSAMKEIT • KÖRPERARBEIT •

 

Jede zweite Woche gibt es eine 90 MINÜTIGE LIFE Q&A SESSION mit Iva persönlich. Hier hast Du die Möglichkeit deine Erfahrungen zu teilen und vertiefende Fragen zu stellen. 

Einmal im Monat erwartet dich ein zweistündiger Männer-Circle mit Christian, in welchem Du dich ganz UNTER MÄNNERN über die gemeinsamen Herausforderungen, Erfahrungen und Lösungen austauschen kannst. Die Motivation und der Entwicklungsfortschritt steigen enorm, wenn man mit Gleichgesinnten im selben Boot das gleiche Ziel anpeilt. 

Abgerundet wird das Training einmal monatlich von einem GASTDOZENTEN, der dir in 120 Minuten weitere Praxistools für dein SEXUELLES POTENTIAL mit an die Hand gibt. 

Es erwartet dich...

….ein zweijähriger Zugang zum Online-Material. Du kannst den Kurs jederzeit wieder aufnehmen, wiederholen und in deinem Tempo Schritt für Schritt abschließen, so wie es sich für dich richtig anfühlt.

Modul 1

Musst Du es ihr noch besorgen, oder liebst Du schon? Effektiv sein zu wollen ist bei der gefühlvollsten Sache der Welt ein Hindernis.
Lass uns daher zusammen anschauen, wie Dein Stand im sexuellen Kontakt ist.

Modul 2

Ist Dir bewusst, dass Deine Lust Dir gehört und nicht von Äußerem abhängig ist? Mit intensivem, lustvollem Körper-Erleben wird das ganze Leben geiler. Werde daher hier zum sinnlichen Experten für Dich selbst.

Modul 3

Das beste Stück ist oft starr vor Angst und Stress durch pornographische Ideale, Selbstkritik und Leistungsdenken. Dabei spüren Frauen feine Unterschiede und bevorzugen einen weichen, vor Leben vibrierenden Penis. Mache ihn also zum gefeierten Liebesorgan.

Modul 4

Der große Ficker und Hengst besorgt seiner willigen Stute einen himmelschreienden Orgasmus nach dem anderen. Derartiges Kopfkino schafft Versagensängste und entfremdet beide Partner voneinander. Sei stattdessen glücklich und lerne absichtslose Ekstase.

Modul 5

Standard: Stoßen, raus und rein. Soll das denn schon alles sein? Da geht noch was! Die Vagina ist ein 360 Grad Panorama rundherum voll erogener Zonen. Drum schwing die Hüfte für mehrdimensionale Stimulation!

Modul 6

Tief und bewusst atmend – nur so kannst Du Dich präsent dem Moment hingeben und mit Deiner Partnerin verbunden das Liebesspiel führen. Lerne hier die gleichsam erregte und entspannte Atmungstechnik.

Modul 7

Vaginale Nervenenden im Dornröschen-Schlaf und Heerscharen von Lustpunkten im weiblichen Unterleib. Alles, was Du als Märchenprinz wissen musst, erfährst Du hier.

Modul 8

Ob schlaff oder verkrampft – der Zustand Deiner Wurzel bestimmt, wie Energie in Deinen Körper fließt. Um traumhaft und lang Deinen lustvollen Rausch zu genießen, mache Dir das Innere Deines Beckens zugänglich.

Modul 9

Krampfst Du noch, oder l(i)ebst Du schon? Gelernte Einstellungen wie Angst oder Schuldgefühle verschließen innere Räume von Lust und Liebe. Lerne also, Dir selbst beschämte Lust zu erlauben und dazu zu stehen, was Dir gefällt.

Modul 10

Ist Dein Ziel beim Sex im Weg? Fühlt sich Deine Partnerin im Liebesspiel nicht gesehen und mit Dir verbunden, produzierst Du auch keine Befriedigung. Hier erhältst Du die komplette Basis für beiderseitig erfüllenden Sex.

Modul 11

Nicht nur im Mysterium Frau, auch in Dir gibt es ein Spiel der Kräfte zu entdecken. Davon kannst Du nicht alle leiten und beherrschen. Doch wenn Du kreativ auch unbekannte Gewässer navigieren kannst, bist Du ihr “Oh Käpt’n, mein Käpt`n”.

Modul 12

Du hast Grenzen verschoben, bist tief eingetaucht und dorthin gegangen, wohin vor Dir Tausende andere Männer noch nicht gegangen sind. Glückwunsch! Lass Dich feiern – lass Dich noch einmal anschauen!

Gastbeiträge

Dietmar Liebold

Dietmar Liebold ist Co-Leiter des Bodywork Centers in Zürich.

Er leitet Kurse zum Thema Tantramassage, Sexologische Körperarbeit, Sexologische Körpertherapie und Somatischer Sexualberatung.

In seiner Praxis begleitet er Menschen mit Berührung, Atmung, Bewegung und Kommunikation auf ihrem Weg, sich stärker mit sich selber und ihrem Körper zu verbinden.

Felix Falkenhahn

Felix Falkenhahn erforscht seit 25 Jahren das menschliche Körperwesen und die natürlichen Prinzipien von Heilung. Er arbeitet als Heilpraktiker, Körper- und Gestalttherapeut, Coach und Lehrer im Bereich Atem- und Körperbewusstsein, Beziehungen und Männerarbeit.

Ein Hauptfokus ist dabei die bewusste Aktivierung der uns innewohnenenden visionären Körperintelligenz und des Tänzers in uns, welche es uns erlauben, unsere wildesten und schönsten Qualitäten und Träume zu leben und zu manifestieren. Am Thema Mannsein bewegt ihn u.a. das Stärken und neu entdecken maskuliner Qualitäten jenseits von männlichen und kulturellen Stereotypen.

Sebastian Hofer

Sebastian Hofer ist Fotograf und angehender Heilpraktiker für Psychotherapie mit dem Fokus auf Körper- und Traumatherapie aus Hamburg. Sebastian bietet Männern in verschiedenen Formaten die Möglichkeit, ihre Masken und Rüstungen abzunehmen und so in eine konkurrenzfreie, nährende und vertrauensvolle Verbindung mit sich und anderen zu treten.

Zusammen mit dir will er ein neues Verständnis von Mann-Sein entwickeln, welches das traditionelle Männerbild ablöst und dir ermöglicht, deine ganz eigene Form von Männlichkeit zu entdecken. Dabei schöpft er neben seiner Ausbildung in Gestalttherapie und Somatic Experiencing aus jahrelanger Selbsterfahrung mit erweiterten Bewusstseinszuständen und allerlei Bewegungspraxis.

Matthias Schwenteck

Matthias Schwenteck ist in Sacred Sexuality und Tantra ausgebildet und arbeitet seit über 20 Jahren mit verschiedenen Heilungsmethoden sowie Beratung, geführter Meditation und Körperarbeit. Seine Sitzungen und Lehren basieren auf Traumaforschung und Neurophysiologie.

Matthias hat 2019 das „Somatic consent engagement system“ entwickelt und widmet sein Leben, tausende von Menschen durch diese evolutionären Zeiten zu führen.

Das macht er in unterschiedlichen Formaten: von Trainings für Lehrende und Übende. Bis hin zu Workshops für Paare und Einzelsessions.

Jetzt kurs buchen

Eur 699,-

Jetzt buchen

Mini-Kurs

(für den schmalen Taler)

EUR 499,-

Beim Mini Kurs bekommst Du alle 27 Video Tutorials mit Hand Outs zum Sofort Loslegen. Du kannst jederzeit anfangen und bekommst alle Tools und Informationen, die du brauchst. Der Mini-Kurs ist für Männer mit Disziplin und Durchhaltevermögen, die auch allein dranbleiben und für diejenigen, die flexibler sein müssen.

Jetzt buchen

Live Coaching, Men Circle und
Gastbeiträge sind nicht enthalten.

Du kannst jederzeit auf den Coaching Kurs upgraden durch den entsprechenden Aufpreis, falls Du mehr Motivation und Unterstützung brauchst oder sich etwas an deiner Lebenslage geändert hat. Schreib uns dafür einfach eine Mail und dein bisheriger Einkauf wird mit dem Preis verrechnet. Du kannst dann beim Start der nächsten Runde mit dabei sein.

Über Iva

Iva ist systemische Sozialtherapeutin, Coach, Autorin, Bodyworkerin, Heilpraktikerin, Geburtsvorbereiterin und Doula. Ihre Geschichte ist wild, abenteuerlich und alles andere als geradlinig. Als sehr junge Mutter von drei Kindern lebte sie an verschiedensten Orten und in unterschiedlichen Beziehungen, Familien-Konstellationen und Lebensmodellen. Es war eine herausfordernde Zeit. Doch aus dieser lebendigen Erfahrungswelt schöpfte sie ihre Leidenschaft für existenzielle Fragen: „Gibt es einen Status Quo und wo sind die Grenzen des Möglichen?“

Iva’s Liebe zu forschen, experimentieren und zu spielen, machte sie zu einem offenen Freigeist für unterschiedlichste Menschen und Lebensentwürfe. Denn durch ihre vielfältigen Herausforderungen konnte sie über sich hinauswachsen, in verschiedenste Perspektiven schlüpfen und Methoden erlernen, die sie heute vielen anderen Menschen mit auf den Weg geben kann.

Ihr Know-How besteht aus der Philosophie des Tao, den Lehren des Yoga, Trantra, Sexological Bodywork, Kink, systemisches Coaching und integrative Therapie. Ihre Leidenschaft ist es Menschen dabei zu unterstützen wieder in ihre Selbstbestimmung und Kraft zu kommen, indem sie neue Wege zu ihrem authentisch sinnlichen Ausdruck finden. Seit 10 Jahren begleitet sie tausende von Menschen in ein neues Körperempfinden und eine freiere Sexualität.

„Irgendwann in meinem alten Leben habe ich realisiert, dass ich nicht glücklich bin und es so nicht weitergehen kann. Ich wusste, es muss sich etwas in meinem Kern ändern. Auf meiner Suche erkannte ich, dass meine Sinnlichkeit und Sexualität eine ganz entscheidende Rolle für mein Freiheits- und Glücksempfinden spielen. Diese Erkenntnis war ein Geschenk, das ich weitergeben möchte. Das Vertrauen in uns selbst, unsere Körper und unsere Beziehungen. Selbst zu leuchten und andere Menschen leuchten zu lassen, ist meine Bestimmung.“

 „In meinen Workshops habe ich erfahren, dass viele Männer mit sich und ihrer Partnerschaft nicht vollkommen glücklich und nicht sexuell erfüllt sind. Den einen fehlt es an Energie, den anderen an Antrieb und viele konsumieren Sex ohne Bewusstsein wie eine Substanz. Doch wenn wir merken, dass etwas nicht stimmt, ist Veränderung jederzeit möglich. Glücklicherweise durfte ich schon viele wundersame Transformationsprozesse begleiten, in denen Männer (wieder) die geworden sind, die sie sein können. Frei, selbstbewusst, glücklich, liebend und kraftvoll. Denn nährender und erfüllender Sex kann erlernt werden. Wie eine Sprache oder ein Instrument. Die Masterclass ‚More than a man – The liberated lover‘ richtet sich an alle Männer, die Lust haben, ein neues Mann-Sein für sich zu entdecken, eine erfüllte Frau an ihrer Seite haben wollen und mehr innere Ruhe, Selbstliebe und Selbstbewusstsein entfalten wollen. Es ist ein Weg in deine authentische männliche Lebendigkeit.“

Iva Samina

Zum Online Shop

Referenzen

FAQs

Kann ich den Kurs auch machen, wenn ich Single bin?

Du kannst den Kurs natürlich auch als Single machen. Viele Männer berichteten von einem größeren Selbstbewusstsein, mehr Selbstakzeptanz und Selbstliebe sowie eine erfülltere Lebenserfahrung. „More than a man“ ist ein Beziehungs-Booster und wirkt sich positiv auf alle Arten von Beziehungen aus. Sei es die Beziehung zu Dir selbst, der Natur, deinen Mitmenschen oder deinem Partner. Jede Beziehung wird von deiner persönlichen Reise und Entwicklung profitieren und harmonischer und intensiver werden. Und wer weiß, vielleicht bist Du nach diesem Kurs nicht mehr lange Single… 😉

Wie wirkt sich der Kurs auf mein Sexualleben aus?

Dein Sexualleben wird sich zu einem genusserfüllten Abenteuer mit intensiven Momenten der Begegnung verwandeln. Du wirst präsenter sein, ekstatischer und kraftvoller. Du wirst eine völlig neue Perspektive auf das Liebesspiel entwickeln und eine zufriedene Frau an deiner Seite haben. Die meisten Kursteilnehmer berichten von einer erhöhten Verbindung zu sich selbst und dem Gefühl „endlich wieder bei sich angekommen zu sein“.

Was ist, wenn ich bei einem Live Call nicht dabei sein kann?

Wenn Du mal einen Live Call verpassen solltest, ist das kein Problem. Jeder Call wird aufgezeichnet und Dir am Anschluss zur Verfügung gestellt. Du kannst den Call jederzeit wiederholen und Dich bei Fragen an die Telegram Gruppe oder deine Coaches bei E-Mail wenden. Wir helfen Dir immer weiter.

Warum kostet der eine Kurs mehr?

Beim Mini Kurs bekommst Du alle 27 Video Tutorials mit Hand Outs zum Sofort Loslegen. Beim Maxi Kurs für 699€ sind zusätzlich Live Coaching und Men Circle Sessions enthalten. Zudem gibt es Live Beiträge von Gastdozenten und eine Telegramm Gruppe, wo Du dich mit anderen Männern austauschen, inspirieren und motivieren kannst. Die gemeinsame Gruppenerfahrung waren für viele unserer Teilnehmer sehr transformativ. Ein sicherer Ort, wo sie ihre Sorgen, Ängste und Erfahrungen kommunizieren und loslassen konnten. Gemeinsam haben sie sich inspiriert, motiviert und neue Wege gefunden noch weiter in ihre Kraft zu kommen.

Was ist der Vorteil, wenn ich den Kurs für 699€ buche?

Der Maxi-Kurs für 699€ bietet Dir den persönlichen Austausch mit anderen Männern und Coaches. Du wirst nicht das Gefühl haben allein auf deinem Weg zu sein, sondern Dich stets verbunden und unterstützt fühlen durch die Gruppe. Für unsere Teilnehmer ist es motivierend, bedeutend und transformierend. Sie haben ein größeres Commitment und mehr Disziplin. Für viele Männer ist es sogar eins der besten Erlebnisse, sich auf regelmäßiger Basis einen sicheren Raum mit anderen Männern zu teilen, sich in all ihrer Verletzlichkeit zu zeigen und auch gesehen zu werden. Es ist ein sehr kraftvoller Raum. Auch die Gastdozenten empfinden sie als eine großartige Bereicherung. Bei Unsicherheiten kannst Du dich auch jederzeit an Iva wenden.

Wird sich meine Sexualität zum Positiven verändern?

Schau Dir gerne unsere Testimonials an. Das Programm war für sie lebensverändernd! Was viele nicht wissen. Eine erfüllte Sexualität ist ein Grundpfeiler für ein freudvolles Leben. Die Teilnehmer veränderten nicht nur ihr Liebesleben positiv, sondern auch viele andere Bereiche ihres Lebens. Denn alles im Leben ist in Beziehung und diese werden intensiviert. Am Ende zählt jedoch immer auch deine eigene Intention und Verantwortung Dich auf den Kurs einzulassen und verwandeln zu lassen. Umso mehr Du hinein gibst, umso mehr bekommst du heraus.

DE